Pastoral Team

Rick & Linda Parkyn Lead Pastor pastorrick@reginaap.com

Rick & Linda Parkyn
Lead Pastor
pastorrick@reginaap.com

Jim & Chantel Bobst Pastor of Care & Young Adults pastorjim@reginaap.com

Jim & Chantel Bobst
Pastor of Care & Young Adults
pastorjim@reginaap.com

Llewellyn & Kowanda Janzen Pastor of Connections & Development pastorllewellyn@reginaap.com

Llewellyn & Kowanda Janzen
Pastor of Connections & Development
pastorllewellyn@reginaap.com

Jori Stockdale Pastor of Next Gen Ministries pastorjori@reginaap.com

Jori Stockdale
Pastor of Next Gen Ministries
pastorjori@reginaap.com

Rob & Jocelyn Reimer Pastor of Discipleship pastorrobr@reginaap.com

Rob & Jocelyn Reimer
Pastor of Discipleship
pastorrobr@reginaap.com

Matt & Stephanie Weisbrod Pastor of Worship Arts pastormatt@reginaap.com

Matt & Stephanie Weisbrod
Pastor of Worship Arts
pastormatt@reginaap.com


Support Team

Cal Martin Manager of Administration cal@reginaap.com Regarding finances, please email: finances@reginaap.com

Cal Martin
Manager of Administration
cal@reginaap.com
Regarding finances, please email:
finances@reginaap.com

Nicole Clark Scheduling Coordinator, Assistant to Pastor Llewellyn nicole@reginaap.com  

Nicole Clark
Scheduling Coordinator, Assistant to Pastor Llewellyn
nicole@reginaap.com
 

Carolyn Ward Director of Elementary carolyn@reginaap.com  

Carolyn Ward
Director of Elementary
carolyn@reginaap.com

 

Amanda Fischer Assistant to Pastor Rick amanda@reginaap.com  

Amanda Fischer
Assistant to Pastor Rick
amanda@reginaap.com

 

Jo-Anne Pullar Director of Early Childhood & Preschool Teacher jo-anne@reginaap.com Regarding Preschool, please email: preschool@reginaap.com

Jo-Anne Pullar
Director of Early Childhood & Preschool Teacher
jo-anne@reginaap.com
Regarding Preschool, please email:
preschool@reginaap.com

Kathy Storey Pastoral Assistant to Pastor Rob kathy@reginaap.com  

Kathy Storey
Pastoral Assistant to Pastor Rob
kathy@reginaap.com

 

Emma Levey Receptionist & Assistant to Pastor Jim emma@reginaap.com

Emma Levey
Receptionist & Assistant to Pastor Jim
emma@reginaap.com


Facilities Team

Mike Stopanski Building Manager

Mike Stopanski
Building Manager

Dave Wilkes Custodial

Dave Wilkes
Custodial

Stan Miller Custodial

Stan Miller
Custodial

Wes Hovind Custodial

Wes Hovind
Custodial